DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!

*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Century21 Humpal, Inc. - Fort Collins Office

Century21 Humpal, Inc.
2550 Stover Street Bldg G
Fort Collins, CO 80525

970-224-1800
Contact Us

 

Century21 Humpal, Inc.
107 W. 29th St. Suite 105
Loveland, CO 80538

970-663-2400
Contact Us

Contact Us







* fields are required
Back to Saved Search
Listing 2 out of 345
Open House Saturday Jul 28, 11am–3pm
$398,177 For Sale

2457 Trio Falls Dr
Loveland, CO 80538

3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,794 sq ft - MLS# 839517
Property Photo
1/39

Description

The Towns at The Lakes at Centerra is Landmark Homes' newest townhome community w/ coastal craftsman elevation, fenced front porch, basement, 2-car garage+inclusions like granite/quartz counters, hardwood&tile flooring, bronze/nickel fixtures, fireplace, A/C, stainless appliances, solid doors, ceiling fans&more. Photos of previous Ambrose. Pool included w/ Metro District. Easy walking distance to new High Plains school! Model open Thurs-Sun 11a-3p at 2455 Trio Falls Dr.

Open Houses

  • Saturday Jul 28, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Jul 29, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Aug 4, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Aug 5, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Aug 11, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Aug 12, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Aug 18, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Aug 19, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Aug 25, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Aug 26, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Sep 1, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Sep 2, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Sep 8, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Sep 9, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Sep 15, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Sep 16, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Sep 22, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Sep 23, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Sep 29, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Sep 30, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Oct 6, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Oct 7, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Oct 13, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Oct 14, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Oct 20, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Oct 21, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Oct 27, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Oct 28, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Nov 3, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Nov 4, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Nov 10, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Nov 11, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Nov 17, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Nov 18, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Nov 24, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Nov 25, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Dec 1, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Dec 2, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Dec 8, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Dec 9, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Dec 15, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Dec 16, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Dec 22, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Dec 23, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Dec 29, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Dec 30, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Jan 5, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Jan 6, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Jan 12, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Jan 13, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Jan 19, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Jan 20, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Jan 26, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Jan 27, 11am–3pm

Features

  • Property Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Sub Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Larimer County
  • Zip Code: 80538
  • Year Built: 2017
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: The Lakes At Centerra
  • School District: Thompson R2-J
  • Elementary School: High Plains
  • Middle School: High Plains
  • High School: Mountain View
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,794 sq ft
  • Stories: 2 Story
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Basement: 1077SqFt Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Rough-in for Radon
  • Garage: 2-Car Attached
  • Fireplace: Gas Fireplace, Living Room Fireplace
  • Accessibility: Main Floor Bath, Main Level Bedroom, Stall Shower, Main Level Laundry
  • Baths: 2.5 baths
  • Open House: 07-28-2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Pool or Spa: Yes, See Common Amenities
  • Zoning: RH
  • Association Fee Includes: Trash, Snow Removal, Lawn Care, Management, Exterior Maintenance, Hazard Insurance
  • Bedroom 2: 13 X 12
  • Bedroom 3: 12 X 11
  • Common Amenities: Clubhouse, Pool, Play Area, Common Recreation/Park Area
  • Construction: Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding
  • Cooling: Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan
  • Description: Townhome, End Unit, Loft
  • Design Features: Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island
  • Energy Features: Double Pane Windows, High Efficiency Furnace, Set Back Thermostat
  • Fences: Enclosed Fenced Area
  • Finished Square Feet: 1794
  • Great Room: 15 X 17
  • HOA Fee: 250.0000, Monthly
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Inclusions: Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave
  • Kitchen: 11 X 11
  • Laundry Room: 5 X 6
  • Locale: Loveland
  • Lot Improvements: Street Paved, Curbs, Gutters, Sidewalks
  • Main Floor Square Feet: 1077
  • Master Bedroom: 12 X 13
  • Master Bedroom Bath: Full Master Bath, Tub+Shower Master, 5 Piece Master Bath
  • New Construction Status Code: New, Under Construction
  • Outdoor Features: Private Lawn Sprinklers, Patio
  • Road Access: City Street
  • Rough-in Bathrooms: 1
  • Study: 8 X 8
  • Total Square Feet: 2871
  • Upper Floor Square Feet: 717
  • Utilities: Natural Gas, Electric, Other Utilities, Cable TV Available, Individual Meter-Electric, Individual Meter-Gas, Satellite Avail, High Speed Avail
Courtesy of RE/MAX Alliance-FTC Dwtn



Fort Collins Office | 2550 Stover Street Building G - Fort Collins, CO 80525 970-224-1800 Contact Us
Loveland Office | 107 W. 29th St. Suite 105 - Loveland, CO 80538 | 
970-663-2400 Contact Us

©2017 CENTURY 21 Humpal, Inc. CENTURY 21® is a registered trademark owned by
Century 21 Real Estate LLC. Equal Housing Opportunity. Each office is independently owned and operated.

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu