DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!

*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Century21 Humpal, Inc. - Fort Collins Office

Century21 Humpal, Inc.
2550 Stover Street Bldg G
Fort Collins, CO 80525

970-224-1800
Contact Us

Century21 Humpal, Inc.
107 W. 29th St. Suite 105
Loveland, CO 80538

970-663-2400
Contact Us

Contact Us





* fields are required
Back to Saved Search
Listing 3 out of 345
Open House Saturday Jan 26, 11am–3pm
$343,144 For Sale

4682 Hahns Peak Dr #304
Loveland, CO 80538

2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,161 sq ft - MLS# 839515
Property Photo
1/25

Description

Landmark Homes is bringing the first elevator served, luxury condos to Loveland w/ The Flats at Centerra! Single level floor plans w/ elevator service, secured entry, smart home ready tech&high-end finishes + the affordability, commuter friendly access, pedestrian conveniences/services/trails & planned clubhouse. Photos of past built Princeton floor plan. Model located at 4642 Hahns Peak Drive #102. Open houses 11a-4p every Sat & Sun.

Open Houses

  • Saturday Jan 26, 11am–3pm
  • Sunday Jan 27, 11am–3pm
  • Saturday Feb 2, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 3, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 9, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 10, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 16, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 17, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 23, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 24, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 2, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 3, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 9, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 10, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 16, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 17, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 23, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 24, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 30, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 31, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 6, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 7, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 13, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 14, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 20, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 27, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 28, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday May 4, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday May 5, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday May 11, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday May 12, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday May 18, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday May 19, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday May 25, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday May 26, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jun 1, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jun 2, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jun 8, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jun 9, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jun 15, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jun 16, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jun 22, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jun 23, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jun 29, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jun 30, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jul 6, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jul 7, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jul 13, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jul 14, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jul 20, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jul 21, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jul 27, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jul 28, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Aug 3, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Aug 4, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Aug 10, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Aug 11, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Aug 17, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Aug 18, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Aug 24, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Aug 25, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Aug 31, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Sep 1, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Sep 7, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Sep 8, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Sep 14, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Sep 15, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Sep 21, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Sep 22, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Sep 28, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Sep 29, 11am–4pm

Features

  • Property Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Sub Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Larimer County
  • Zip Code: 80538
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Centerra, The Flats At Centerra
  • School District: Thompson R2-J
  • Elementary School: High Plains
  • Middle School: High Plains
  • High School: Mountain View
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,161 sq ft
  • Stories: 1 Story/Ranch
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Full Baths: 1
  • 3/4 Baths: 1
  • Garage: 1-Car Detached
  • Fireplace: Living Room Fireplace
  • Accessibility: See Accessibility Details
  • Baths: 2
  • Open House: 01-26-2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Zoning: RH
  • Accessibility Details: Interior Door Openings 32" Plus, Exterior Door Openings 36" Plus, No Stairs, Main Floor Bath, Main Level Bedroom, Stall Shower, Main Level Laundry
  • Association Fee Includes: Common Amenities, Trash, Snow Removal, Lawn Care, Management, Common Utilities, Exterior Maintenance, Cable TV, Water/Sewer, Hazard Insurance
  • Bedroom 2: 15 X 13
  • Common Amenities: Clubhouse, Exercise Room, Security Building, Elevator
  • Construction: Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Stone
  • Cooling: Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan
  • Description: 3rd Floor Condo
  • Design Features: Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island
  • Dining Room: 10 X 13
  • Energy Features: Double Pane Windows, High Efficiency Furnace, Set Back Thermostat
  • Finished Square Feet: 1161
  • HOA Fee: 250.0000, Monthly
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Inclusions: Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Smoke Alarm(s)
  • Kitchen: 13 X 8
  • Laundry Room: 10 X 6
  • Living Room: 13 X 14
  • Locale: Loveland
  • Lot Improvements: Street Paved, Curbs, Gutters, Sidewalks, Street Light, Fire Hydrant within 500 Feet
  • Main Floor Square Feet: 1161
  • Master Bedroom: 12 X 14
  • Master Bedroom Bath: Full Master Bath
  • New Construction Status Code: New, Under Construction
  • Outdoor Features: Deck, Oversized Garage
  • Road Access: City Street
  • Total Square Feet: 1161
  • Utilities: Natural Gas, Electric, Other Utilities, Cable TV Available, Individual Meter-Electric, Individual Meter-Gas, Satellite Avail, High Speed Avail
Courtesy of RE/MAX Alliance-FTC Dwtn



Fort Collins Office | 2550 Stover Street Building G - Fort Collins, CO 80525 970-224-1800 Contact Us
Loveland Office | 107 W. 29th St. Suite 105 - Loveland, CO 80538 | 
970-663-2400 Contact Us

©2017 CENTURY 21 Humpal, Inc. CENTURY 21® is a registered trademark owned by
Century 21 Real Estate LLC. Equal Housing Opportunity. Each office is independently owned and operated.

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu