DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!

*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Century21 Humpal, Inc. - Fort Collins Office

Century21 Humpal, Inc.
2550 Stover Street Bldg G
Fort Collins, CO 80525

970-224-1800
Contact Us

Century21 Humpal, Inc.
107 W. 29th St. Suite 105
Loveland, CO 80538

970-663-2400
Contact Us

Contact Us





* fields are required
Back to Saved Search
Listing 18 out of 322
Open House Monday Jun 24, 12pm–4pm
$488,150 For Sale

3498 Saguaro Dr
Loveland, CO 80537

2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,575 sq ft; lot: 6970 sq ft lot - MLS# 869399
Property Photo
1/2

Description

Custom ranch, open floor plan, dining area off kitchen & great room, slab granite island & counter tops, Custom Alder cabinets/ painted trim, solid wood doors, spacious corner pantry, Stone fireplace w/custom wood mantle in great rm. Designer upgrades w/tile in all baths. Master bath has tiled shower pan & seat. Welcoming front porch & back covered patio off Dining. Deep, oversized 2-car garage. LRG windows look out on open space. Landscaping & snow removal taken care of by HOA! NO METRO TAX!

Open Houses

  • Monday Jun 24, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Jun 25, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Jun 26, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Jun 29, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Jun 30, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Jul 1, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Jul 2, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Jul 3, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Jul 5, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Jul 6, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Jul 7, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Jul 8, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Jul 9, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Jul 10, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Jul 11, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Jul 12, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Jul 13, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Jul 14, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Jul 15, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Jul 16, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Jul 17, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Jul 18, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Jul 19, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Jul 20, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Jul 21, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Jul 22, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Jul 23, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Jul 24, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Jul 25, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Jul 26, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Jul 27, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Jul 28, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Jul 29, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Jul 30, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Jul 31, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Aug 1, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Aug 2, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Aug 3, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Aug 4, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Aug 5, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Aug 6, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Aug 7, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Aug 8, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Aug 9, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Aug 10, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Aug 11, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Aug 12, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Aug 14, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Aug 16, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Aug 17, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Aug 18, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Aug 19, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Aug 20, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Aug 21, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Aug 22, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Aug 23, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Aug 24, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Aug 25, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Aug 26, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Aug 27, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Aug 28, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Aug 29, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Aug 30, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Aug 31, 12pm–4pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Detached Single Family
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Larimer County
  • Zip Code: 80537
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Dakota Glen
  • School District: Thompson R2-J
  • Elementary School: Namaqua
  • Middle School: Clark (Walt)
  • High School: Thompson Valley
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,575 sq ft
  • Style: Patio Home, Legal Conforming
  • Stories: 1 Story/Ranch
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Full Baths: 1
  • 3/4 Baths: 1
  • Basement: 1525SqFt Full Basement, Unfinished Basement
  • Garage: 2-Car Attached
  • Fireplace: Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included, Great Room Fireplace
  • Lot Size: 6970 sq ft lot
  • Accessibility: Level Lot, Main Floor Bath, Main Level Bedroom, Main Level Laundry
  • Baths: 2
  • Open House: 06-24-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • View: Back Range/Snow Capped
  • Zoning: RES
  • Association Fee Includes: Common Amenities, Snow Removal, Lawn Care, Management
  • Bedroom 2: 11 X 13
  • Common Amenities: Common Recreation/Park Area
  • Construction: Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding
  • Cooling: Central Air Conditioning, Evaporative Cooler, Ceiling Fan
  • Design Features: Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island, 9ft+ Ceilings
  • Dining Room: 13 X 15
  • Energy Features: Southern Exposure, Double Pane Windows, High Efficiency Furnace, Set Back Thermostat
  • Finished Square Feet: 1525
  • Great Room: 18 X 15
  • HOA Fee: 600.0000, Annually
  • Heating: Forced Air, Humidifier
  • Inclusions: Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Laundry Tub, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)
  • Kitchen: 13 X 14
  • Laundry Room: 7 X 8
  • Locale: Loveland
  • Location Description: Level Lot, House/Lot Faces NW, Within City Limits
  • Lot Improvements: Street Paved, Curbs, Gutters, Sidewalks, Street Light
  • Lot SqFt: 7117
  • Main Floor Square Feet: 1575
  • Master Bedroom: 14 X 15
  • Master Bedroom Bath: 3/4 Master Bath
  • New Construction Status Code: New, Under Construction
  • Outdoor Features: Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, >8' Garage Door, Oversized Garage
  • Road Access: City Street
  • Rough-in Bathrooms: 1
  • Total Square Feet: 3100
  • Utilities: Natural Gas, Electric, Cable TV Available, Satellite Avail, High Speed Avail
Courtesy of Glen Marketing



Fort Collins Office | 2550 Stover Street Building G - Fort Collins, CO 80525 970-224-1800 Contact Us
Loveland Office | 107 W. 29th St. Suite 105 - Loveland, CO 80538 | 
970-663-2400 Contact Us

©2017 CENTURY 21 Humpal, Inc. CENTURY 21® is a registered trademark owned by
Century 21 Real Estate LLC. Equal Housing Opportunity. Each office is independently owned and operated.

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu