DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!

*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Century21 Humpal, Inc. - Fort Collins Office

Century21 Humpal, Inc.
2550 Stover Street Bldg G
Fort Collins, CO 80525

970-224-1800
Contact Us

Century21 Humpal, Inc.
107 W. 29th St. Suite 105
Loveland, CO 80538

970-663-2400
Contact Us

Contact Us





* fields are required
Back to Saved Search
Listing 17 out of 85
Open House Monday May 20, 11am–6pm
$327,950 For Sale

7238 Horsechestnut St
Wellington, CO 80549

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,387 sq ft; lot: 7841 sq ft - MLS# 869112
Property Photo
1/30

Description

The Laurel, 3Bd/2Ba ranch Model Home - NOT FOR SALE, but have same plan avail as a spec home. Base price shown. Open flr plan, spacious kitchen w/center island, pantry, mster bdrm separated frm other bds, laundry rm near mster. Front yrd landscaping, HOA dues $35/mo incl non-potable water & neighborhood pool. Sales Center at 7226 Horsechestnut Street, open Mon-Thurs, Sat 11-6 and Fri & Sun 12-6. Ask about preferred Lender & Bldr incent. VA discount & Move-in Ready homes *Check out video

Open Houses

  • Monday May 20, 11am–6pm
  • Tuesday May 21, 11am–6pm
  • Wednesday May 22, 11am–6pm
  • Thursday May 23, 11am–6pm
  • Friday May 24, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday May 25, 11am–6pm
  • Sunday May 26, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday May 27, 11am–6pm
  • Tuesday May 28, 11am–6pm
  • Wednesday May 29, 11am–6pm
  • Thursday May 30, 11am–6pm
  • Friday May 31, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jun 1, 11am–6pm
  • Sunday Jun 2, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Jun 3, 11am–6pm
  • Tuesday Jun 4, 11am–6pm
  • Wednesday Jun 5, 11am–6pm
  • Thursday Jun 6, 11am–6pm
  • Friday Jun 7, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jun 8, 11am–6pm
  • Sunday Jun 9, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Jun 10, 11am–6pm
  • Tuesday Jun 11, 11am–6pm
  • Wednesday Jun 12, 11am–6pm
  • Thursday Jun 13, 11am–6pm
  • Friday Jun 14, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jun 15, 11am–6pm
  • Sunday Jun 16, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Jun 17, 11am–6pm
  • Tuesday Jun 18, 11am–6pm
  • Wednesday Jun 19, 11am–6pm
  • Thursday Jun 20, 11am–6pm
  • Friday Jun 21, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jun 22, 11am–6pm
  • Sunday Jun 23, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Jun 24, 11am–6pm
  • Tuesday Jun 25, 11am–6pm
  • Wednesday Jun 26, 11am–6pm
  • Thursday Jun 27, 11am–6pm
  • Friday Jun 28, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jun 29, 11am–6pm
  • Sunday Jun 30, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Jul 1, 11am–6pm
  • Tuesday Jul 2, 11am–6pm
  • Wednesday Jul 3, 11am–6pm
  • Thursday Jul 4, 11am–6pm
  • Friday Jul 5, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jul 6, 11am–6pm
  • Sunday Jul 7, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Jul 8, 11am–6pm
  • Tuesday Jul 9, 11am–6pm
  • Wednesday Jul 10, 11am–6pm
  • Thursday Jul 11, 11am–6pm
  • Friday Jul 12, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jul 13, 11am–6pm
  • Sunday Jul 14, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Jul 15, 11am–6pm
  • Tuesday Jul 16, 11am–6pm
  • Wednesday Jul 17, 11am–6pm
  • Thursday Jul 18, 11am–6pm
  • Friday Jul 19, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jul 20, 11am–6pm
  • Sunday Jul 21, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Jul 22, 11am–6pm
  • Tuesday Jul 23, 11am–6pm
  • Wednesday Jul 24, 11am–6pm
  • Thursday Jul 25, 11am–6pm
  • Friday Jul 26, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jul 27, 11am–6pm
  • Sunday Jul 28, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Jul 29, 11am–6pm
  • Tuesday Jul 30, 11am–6pm
  • Wednesday Jul 31, 11am–6pm
  • Thursday Aug 1, 11am–6pm
  • Friday Aug 2, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Aug 3, 11am–6pm
  • Sunday Aug 4, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Aug 5, 11am–6pm
  • Tuesday Aug 6, 11am–6pm
  • Wednesday Aug 7, 11am–6pm
  • Thursday Aug 8, 11am–6pm
  • Friday Aug 9, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Aug 10, 11am–6pm
  • Sunday Aug 11, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Aug 12, 11am–6pm
  • Tuesday Aug 13, 11am–6pm
  • Wednesday Aug 14, 11am–6pm
  • Thursday Aug 15, 11am–6pm
  • Friday Aug 16, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Aug 17, 11am–6pm
  • Sunday Aug 18, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Aug 19, 11am–6pm
  • Tuesday Aug 20, 11am–6pm
  • Wednesday Aug 21, 11am–6pm
  • Thursday Aug 22, 11am–6pm
  • Friday Aug 23, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Aug 24, 11am–6pm
  • Sunday Aug 25, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Aug 26, 11am–6pm
  • Tuesday Aug 27, 11am–6pm
  • Wednesday Aug 28, 11am–6pm
  • Thursday Aug 29, 11am–6pm
  • Friday Aug 30, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Aug 31, 11am–6pm
  • Sunday Sep 1, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Sep 2, 11am–6pm
  • Tuesday Sep 3, 11am–6pm
  • Wednesday Sep 4, 11am–6pm
  • Thursday Sep 5, 11am–6pm
  • Friday Sep 6, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Sep 7, 11am–6pm
  • Sunday Sep 8, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Sep 9, 11am–6pm
  • Tuesday Sep 10, 11am–6pm
  • Wednesday Sep 11, 11am–6pm
  • Thursday Sep 12, 11am–6pm
  • Friday Sep 13, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Sep 14, 11am–6pm
  • Sunday Sep 15, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Sep 16, 11am–6pm
  • Tuesday Sep 17, 11am–6pm
  • Wednesday Sep 18, 11am–6pm
  • Thursday Sep 19, 11am–6pm
  • Friday Sep 20, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Sep 21, 11am–6pm
  • Sunday Sep 22, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Sep 23, 11am–6pm
  • Tuesday Sep 24, 11am–6pm
  • Wednesday Sep 25, 11am–6pm
  • Thursday Sep 26, 11am–6pm
  • Friday Sep 27, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Sep 28, 11am–6pm
  • Sunday Sep 29, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Sep 30, 11am–6pm
  • Tuesday Oct 1, 11am–6pm
  • Wednesday Oct 2, 11am–6pm
  • Thursday Oct 3, 11am–6pm
  • Friday Oct 4, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Oct 5, 11am–6pm
  • Sunday Oct 6, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Oct 7, 11am–6pm
  • Friday Oct 11, 12pm–6pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Detached Single Family
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Larimer County
  • Zip Code: 80549
  • Year Built: 2018
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Harvest Village
  • School District: Poudre
  • Elementary School: Rice
  • Middle School: Wellington
  • High School: Poudre
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,387 sq ft
  • Style: Contemporary/Modern
  • Stories: 1 Story/Ranch
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Basement: No Basement, Crawl Space, Rough-in for Radon
  • Garage: 2-Car Attached
  • Lot Size: 7841 sq ft
  • Accessibility: Level Lot, Main Floor Bath, Main Level Bedroom, Main Level Laundry
  • Baths: 2
  • Open House: 05-20-2019 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Zoning: Res
  • Association Fee Includes: Common Amenities, Management, Common Utilities
  • Bedroom 2: 10 X 11
  • Bedroom 3: 10 X 11
  • Common Amenities: Pool, Common Recreation/Park Area
  • Construction: Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Composition Siding
  • Design Features: Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island
  • Dining Room: 12 X 10
  • Energy Features: Double Pane Windows, High Efficiency Furnace, Set Back Thermostat
  • Finished Square Feet: 1387
  • Great Room: 13 X 13
  • HOA Fee: 35.0000, Monthly
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Inclusions: Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal
  • Kitchen: 15 X 10
  • Laundry Room: 7 X 7
  • Locale: Wellington
  • Location Description: House Faces West
  • Lot Improvements: Street Paved, Curbs, Gutters, Sidewalks, Street Light
  • Lot SqFt: 7935
  • Main Floor Square Feet: 1387
  • Master Bedroom: 16 X 12
  • Master Bedroom Bath: Full Master Bath
  • Mineral Water Rights: Mineral Rights Excluded
  • New Construction Status Code: New, Completed
  • Outdoor Features: Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio
  • Road Access: City Street
  • Total Square Feet: 1387
  • Utilities: Natural Gas, Electric, Cable TV Available, Satellite Avail, High Speed Avail
Courtesy of Group Horsetooth



Fort Collins Office | 2550 Stover Street Building G - Fort Collins, CO 80525 970-224-1800 Contact Us
Loveland Office | 107 W. 29th St. Suite 105 - Loveland, CO 80538 | 
970-663-2400 Contact Us

©2017 CENTURY 21 Humpal, Inc. CENTURY 21® is a registered trademark owned by
Century 21 Real Estate LLC. Equal Housing Opportunity. Each office is independently owned and operated.

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu